Santa Rosa Fall Mini Sessions {Sonoma County Photography}

Helllloooooo Santa Rosa!!! Who is up for some mini sessions to get some adorable pictures of your kiddos in time for the holidays?

The first 3 clients to book a session will receive a gorgeous glass pendant necklace like this-

 

There is no reason not to… I have all the excuses covered!

1. “Professional photography is too expensive.”  Nope… the sessions start at $150, you spend more that that at Starbucks every month!

2. “My kids never cooperate- it’s just too frustrating.” Don’t worry! I’m a former kindergarten teacher and I know every trick (and form of bribery) in the book!

3.” My kids don’t have any cute clothes.” The pictures are about the kids, not about the new clothes you bought!!! Jeans and a sweater will be perfect!

4. “I don’t have time; I am just too busy.” These are mini sessions… over and done in 30 minutes. You spend more time waiting in the Costco gas line.

5. “My son scratched his face, I don’t want that on my holiday card.” That’s what Photoshop is for! All of the pictures in your gallery will be edited and enhanced in Photoshop. Booger and scratch removal at no extra charge!!!

See you ran out of excuses, didn’t you??? LOL Call or email me today to reserve your spot!

❤ Lindsey

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment